Contact

To purchase tickets for performing arts events, contact the box office at 801-581-7100 or click on the All Events tab to view performances and purchase online. (For athletics tickets please call 801-581-8849.)

 

Staff Listing:

Brooke Horejsi
Assistant Dean, College of Fine Arts
Executive Director, UtahPresents
801-581-6965
brooke.horejsi@utah.edu

 

Ashley Behunin
Master Electrician
801-581-6584
ashley.behunin@utah.edu

 

Patrick Bley
Sound Engineer
801-581-6584
patrick.bley@utah.edu

 

Dennis Busch
Development Specialist
801-587-7844
dennis.busch@utah.edu

Toni Byrd
Ticket Office Assistant Manager
801-581-1612
t.l.byrd@utah.edu

 

Kaleb Claypool
Ticket Office Manager
801-585-5645
kaleb.claypool@utah.edu

Jessica Dudley-Rodriguez
Event Manager
801-581-6261
jessica.dudley@utah.edu

 

Janet Graham
Finance Manager
801-585-1459
janet.graham@utah.edu

 

Sheri Jardine
Communications Manager
801-585-1556
sheri.jardine@utah.edu

 

Joe Killian
Production Manager
801-581-6584
joe.killian@utah.edu

 

Keven Myhre
Operations Director
801-581-8452
Keven.Myhre@utah.edu

Jude Ruelas
Event Manager
801-585-7275
jude.ruelas@utah.edu

 

Robin Wilks-Dunn
Community Engagement Manager
801-585-5212
robin.wilks-dunn@utah.edu

 

Steve Wimmer
Stage Manager
801-581-6584
steve.wimmer@utah.edu