Contact

To purchase tickets for performing arts events, or for any ticketing questions, please contact the box office at 801-581-7100 or click on the All Events tab to view performances and purchase online. (For athletics tickets please call 801-581-8849.)

General non-urgent questions can also be directed to kingsburyboxoffice@utah.edu

 

Staff Listing:

 

Chloe Jones
Executive Director, UtahPresents
Assistant Dean for Art and Creative Engagement, College of Fine Arts
801-581-6965
chloe.jones@utah.edu

 

Ashley Behunin
Production Manager
801-581-6584
ashley.behunin@utah.edu

 

David Braithwaite
Master Electrician
801-581-6584
david.braithwaite@utah.edu

 

Dennis Busch
Campaign Manager
801-587-7844
dennis.busch@utah.edu

Toni Byrd
Ticket Office Manager
801-581-1612
t.l.byrd@utah.edu

 

Patricia Madsen
Assistant Ticket Office Manager
801-581-4299

 

Sheri Jardine
Content Manager
801-585-1556
sheri.jardine@utah.edu

 

Keven Myhre
Operations Director
801-581-8452
Keven.Myhre@utah.edu

Stephanie Overfelt
Event Manager
801-581-6261
steph.overfelt@utah.edu

 

Willy Palomo
Community Engagement Manager
801-585-5212
w.palomo@utah.edu

 

Jensen Risko
Event Manager
801-585-7275

 

Bethany Tucker
Audio Engineer
801-581-6584
bethany.tucker@utah.edu

 

Steve Wimmer
Stage Manager
801-581-6584
steve.wimmer@utah.edu